Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Jun 28 2018
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Thu, Jul 26 2018
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Thu, Aug 23 2018
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Sat, Sep 8 2018
12:00 PM
Septemberfest  (additional info...)
Madison Village Square
Thu, Sep 27 2018
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Thu, Oct 25 2018
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Sat, Dec 1 2018
6:00 PM
Christmas in the Park  (additional info...)
Madison Village Square
Thu, Dec 6 2018
7:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)
Upcoming Events


MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, June 28 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, July 26 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, August 23 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings

Septemberfest
Saturday, September 8 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Madison Village Square

12:00pm - 8:00pm

MJRD Events

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, September 27 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, October 25 2018 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings

Christmas in the Park
Saturday, December 1 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Madison Village Square

6:00pm - 8:00pm

MJRD Events

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, December 6 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Madison Public Library (MacKenzie Room)

MJRD Board Meetings