MJRD Board Meetings

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Thu, Mar 23 2017
7:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Village Hall
Thu, Apr 27 2017
7:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Township Hall
Thu, May 25 2017
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Village Hall
Thu, Jun 22 2017
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Township Hall
Thu, Jul 27 2017
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Village Hall
Thu, Aug 24 2017
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Township Hall
Thu, Sep 28 2017
8:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Village Hall
Thu, Oct 26 2017
6:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting  (additional info...)
Madison Village Hall
Thu, Dec 7 2017
7:00 PM
MJRD Board Meeting
Madison Village Hall
MJRD Board Meetings
MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, March 23 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Madison Village Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, April 27 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Madison Township Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, May 25 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Village Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, June 22 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Township Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, July 27 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Village Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, August 24 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Township Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, September 28 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Village Hall

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, October 26 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Madison Village Hall


Note: Time and Place change

MJRD Board Meeting
Thursday, December 7 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Madison Village Hall