Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Thu, Feb 21 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting  (additional info...)
Madison Township Hall
Thu, Mar 21 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Thu, Apr 18 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Thu, May 23 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Thu, Jun 27 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Thu, Aug 22 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Sat, Sep 7 2019
2:00 PM
Septemberfest  (additional info...)
Madison Village Square
Thu, Sep 26 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Thu, Oct 24 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg
Thu, Dec 5 2019
8:00 PM
MJRD Meeting
MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park
Upcoming Events


MJRD Meeting
Thursday, February 21 2019 @ 8:00 PM

Madison Township Hall

Recognizing the Super Bowl Champs of the Youth Football Freeway League.

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, March 21 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, April 18 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, May 23 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, June 27 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, August 22 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

Septemberfest
Saturday, September 7 2019 @ 2:00 PM

Madison Village Square

For tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/septemberfest-beer-and-wine-festival-tickets-50038201608?aff=efbeventtix&fbclid=IwAR1S5JCIFwvThvFU38xtRJsBRLRR51wYjIaSnXGr5Su0WnvWpseD0yM-42c

MJRD Events

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, September 26 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, October 24 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg

MJRD Board Meetings

MJRD Meeting
Thursday, December 5 2019 @ 8:00 PM

MJRD Bldg in Stanton Park

MJRD Board Meetings